Davidsjones's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Getting ready

I’m finishing up bottling the best lot of Peak Power ever and trying to get a list of the things I need to do before I leave for 4.5 months. Lists are helpful, but you have to make them.

I have several things I have to buy to make a uniform. Imagine that, a uniform and a nametag. That is going to take some getting used to. Meh, you take the good with the bad. Yes, it is a shit sandwich, but Oh my God, have you tried this bread? I think everything is a little like that.

October 11, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Have the Love Boat jokes all been made? Like calling you Gopher and so forth? I just want to check before I start making them. I don’t like to be stale.

    Comment by Susan K. Morrow | October 13, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

