Davidsjones's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

121 wake up location

almost to Baltimore

http://goo.gl/Y90Y

We had 3 sea days, but it will really be 3 whole sea days plus 7 hours after St Marten and 8 hours into Friday before we hit land for a whopping 87 hours at sea, which for me, is a lot.  Today is all about tying up loose ends.  The acupuncturist who is going off the ship had done a really good job of getting me acquainted to ship life and she is flying back to Canada and then a quick stint in Vegas to hit some poker tournaments.  As eager as I am to take the reins, she is to get off the boat.  5 contracts over 3 years and she says she is done.

 

October 28, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. Mother f*&ker. I am taking these coordinates right off google maps, then pasting the link from the link they give you and when I preview it and test it, it works just fine. ARRRRGGGHHHH

    Comment by davidsjones | October 28, 2010 | Reply

  2. OK, it has an arrow at my current location, but brings the focus to Canada, WHY?????

    Zoom out and you will see

    Comment by davidsjones | October 28, 2010 | Reply

  3. Yeah, I just got the big ‘ole US map. Didn’t show me where you are. But I used my extensive knowledge of geography to figure it out. I’m a genius.

    Comment by Jenny | October 28, 2010 | Reply

  4. I’m not sure why it does that, bring the foucus out and it will show you

    Comment by davidsjones | October 28, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

